Fine Art Photography Awards (FAPA) 2018

Deadline: 11 February 2018
Open to: amateur and professional photographers worldwide
Award: USD 5,000 in cash prizes


Now in the fourth year, the Fine Art Photography Awards are open for entries in the competition for 2018, to both amateur and professional photographers worldwide.

Photographers can compete in twenty (20) categories divided for the professional and amateur level of expertise.


The 20 competition categories — divided for professional and amateur level of expertise — are: Abstract, Architecture, Cityscape, Conceptual, Fashion, Fine Art, Landscape, Nature, Night Photography, Nudes, Open Theme, Panoramic, People, Photojournalism, Photomanipulation, Portrait, Seascape, Street Photography, Travel, Wildlife/Animals.


The winners of the Professional and Amateur sections will receive the titles: Professional Fine Art Photographer of the YearAmateur Fine Art Photographer of the Year and a total of USD 5,000 in cash prizes.


Entry fees start at USD15 per entry for single entries by Amateurs and USD20 per entry for single entries by Professional, during the early bird period.

Entries after 15th October 2017, cost USD 5 more.

How to Apply?

In order to apply for this contest, you must register.

For more information please visit the official website.

Leave a Reply